Once you cancel or suspend you won't be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period.
Cancel your account and you will not be charged
If you cancel your account at anytime you will not be charged again, however you must fullfil any remaining charges on your account. Each billing cycles starts on the date that you signed up on. If you have passed that date you are responsible for that month of payment. If you do want to cancel before the set time you can send an email to us requesting a cancelation of account. Once a refund has been issued it will take 5-10 business days to be processed.
If you are on a free or discounted trial plan you will renew at the normal paid rate at the end of that plans billing period. No refunds will be iisued if decide after the renewal date you no longer wish to have the account.
How do I cancel my account?
Store4 members can change, suspend, or cancel their accounts at any time. Simply log into your account, click on the “Edit Profile” tab, and click the “Cancel account” link.
Once you cancel your account you will not be able to reactivate it.
More information can be found on our Terms & Conditions page.